2021 Board of Trustees

John Bolden
Executive Vice President/Chief Operating Officer (retired)
Wayne County Community College District

Gloria Butler Miller
Vice President (Retired)
Houghton Mifflin Harcourt Publishing Company

Mygene L. Carr
Civic Volunteer

Terri Lyne Carrington, Ex Officio
Artistic Director
The Carr Center
Drummer, producer, composer
Zildjian Chair in Performance
Berklee College of Music

Beth J. Correa
Director of Corporate Responsibility
Flagstar Bank

David Klein
David Klein Gallery

Sanford H. Koltonow, M.D., PsyS
Physician and Psychologist
Michigan School of Psychologist

Reed Kroloff
Dean, College of Architecture
Illinois Institute of Technology

Aubrey Lee, Jr.
First Vice President
Wealth Management Advisor

Leslie Love
Member, Michigan House of Representatives, District 10

Sonya Pouncy
Business owner, engineer, poet

Oliver Ragsdale, Jr., Ex Officio
Arts League of Michigan/The Carr Center

Leroy Richie
Of Counsel
Lewis & Munday
Vice president and General Counsel (retired)
Chrysler Corporation

Shirley Stancato
President & Chief Executive Officer (ret.
New Detroit

Frank Taylor
President and Chief Executive Officer
New Ara Select Properties

All trustee correspondence to: 4750 Woodward Ave., 4th Floor, Detroit, MI 48201 | 313.965.8430